Just because it’s Valentine’s Day

shoes

Happy Valentine’s Day to my one and only Pauly.

untitledIt’s the running and you that makes my heart race!

images89BC8LY2It has to my pace, I can’t keep up with you!

running-through-my-mindNo, Pauly, my legs are tired because you keep going too fast!

10828158_10152819176968020_940551578777349825_o

But you are romantic – thank you for the card, very mooshy.

sole

And if it wasn’t for you I’d have never had a try at running…

imagesOAE5P68D

So my romantic Dairy Farmer, let’s s-MOO-ch because it’s Valentine’s Day.

12b577b33809f490b3fabf3e02702db8

Happy running 🙂

I love running - blog

7 thoughts on “Just because it’s Valentine’s Day

  1. I was tossing up whether to ask who gets more attention on Valentines day – you or 21, but I think I know the answer.

    I hope you both had a lovely day together.

Leave a Reply

