Next stop Bruny Island

The Bruny Island Ultra is this coming weekend.  Team Quackers, consisting of Louise, Janette and I with support crew and driver Grant, will be running alongside Pauly as he does the whole way solo.

64kms

9668_map.jpg

I want to do this next year.  Did I mention I have three marathons and the ultra on my 2016 wish list?  If you can dream it you can achieve it.

Here’s a little video of Team Run for a Wish from 2013.

Wish us luck.

Happy running 🙂

quackers logo

Our logo designed by the lovely CJ from ceejaykayfit.com

 

15 thoughts on “Next stop Bruny Island

  1. Have fun, Anne-Marie and your fellow-Quackers. And not forgetting Paul!
    I love Bruny, it’s one of my very favourite places…I hope the weather is kind to you. I know you will find great food! Jill.

  2. Good luck to Pauly and the support team. Loved watching the video . What A wonderful view at the end! Yes I have no doubt 2016 is going to be an amazing year for you Annie. You go girl!

Leave a Reply

